The Boys & Girls Clubs of Southwest Washington is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. These dedicated community leaders provide the vision, knowledge and skills necessary to transform and guide the Clubs. Each Board member is appointed to a four year term and can serve two consecutive terms.

Our Current Board

Year Elected Name Affiliation
2013 Patti Bryant Community Volunteer
2016 John Deeder Evergreen School District
2016 Gisela Ernst-Slavit Washington State University Vancouver
2011 Bill Fulk (President) Columbia Credit Union
2016 Patrick Ginn Ginn Realty Group
2014 Tania Gitch (Vice President) Geffen Mesher
2016 Craig Hargreves Sunlight Supply
2012 Scott Horenstein The Scott Horenstein Law Firm PLLC
2010 Kyra John Community Volunteer
2014 Ron King 3 Kings Environmental , Inc.
2016 Charlie Kleier Colliers International
2016 Liz Lane Community Volunteer
2009 Bob Lewis (Past President) Columbia Vista Corporation
2011 Sean Malone Malone & Associates CPAs, PLLC
2013 Kelly McDonald Clark County Title
2011 Ali Novinger Beaches Restaurant & Bar
2013 Dave Palena Raymond James
2016 Terry Prill Community Volunteer
2014 Jon Scott Phoenix Industrial
2012 Ed Seidenberg People's Community Federal Credit Union
2010 Lisa Trisler (Secretary / Treasurer) Hi-School Pharmacy
2013 Stacey Wenrick Wells Fargo
2016 Kimberly Woodside Perkins & Co.
2009 Dan Wyatt Atlantic & Pacific Freightways
2011 Sandra Young Community Volunteer